Corporate communications, object marketing, guidance and orientation systems, naming and branding, room graphics as well as corporate design — Herdweg 19, 70174 Stuttgart, Germany — blocher partners

Transdisciplinary Cooperation

The approach is holistic; the process is transdisciplinary. This is nothing new for blocher partners, where projects have always been conceived and implemented holistically, drawing on the expertise and knowledge of all related disciplines. The outlook and the input coming from colleagues from all different branches, some of them quite dissimilar, makes our design unique: innovative, sustainable, timeless, aesthetic, functional and emotionally accessible. As part of the blocher corporation, we work together to realize projects that range from architecture and interior design to marketing of properties, including guidance and orientation systems, naming and branding, and even corporate design and public relations.

When it comes to corporate communications, we work side by side with blocher partners and communications specialists. From traditional press relations to social media and website maintenance, we support the head of communications. For each project, we work in teams consisting of editors and graphic designers, on such projects as our yearbook, or the design of trade fair stands. All brochures, presentations for lectures and publications, bear our mark.

Our history with blocher partners has shown us how spaces come to be, and how they work. As communications specialists in the field of real estate and construction, our task is to make spaces come alive through words and images.

Communication measures for the 30th anniversary of blocher partners

Unternehmenskommunikation, Objekt-Marketing, Leit- und Orientierungssysteme, Naming und Branding, Raumgrafiken sowie Corporate Design — Herdweg 19, 70174 Stuttgart — blocher partners

Transdisziplinäre Zusammenarbeit

Holistisch der Ansatz, transdisziplinär der Prozess: immer schon werden Projekte bei blocher partners ganzheitlich gedacht und verwirklicht, die Expertise und das Wissen sämtlicher daran beteiligter Disziplinen genutzt. Der Blickwinkel und der Input, der sich durch den jeweiligen, manchmal gar fachfremden Background der Mitarbeiter ergibt, macht das Design unique: innovativ, nachhaltig, zeitlos, ästhetisch, funktional und emotional erlebbar. Als Teil der blocher Unternehmensgruppe realisieren wir gemeinsam Projekte, die von der Architektur über die Innenarchitektur bis hin Objekt Marketing reichen, inklusive Leit- und Orientierungssystem, Naming und Branding sowie Corporate Design und Public Relations.

So stehen wir blocher partners und der Kommunikationsverantwortlichen in allen Fragen der Unternehmenskommunikation zur Seite. Von der Pressearbeit über das Bespielen sämtlicher Social-Media-Kanäle bis hin zur Betreuung der Website, unterstützen wir die Head of Communication. Projektbezogen widmen wir uns in Teams aus Redaktion und Grafik Publikationen wie etwa dem Jahrbuch oder gestalten Messestände. Sämtliche Broschüren, Präsentation für Vorträge und Veröffentlichungen stammen ebenfalls aus unserer Feder.

Nicht zuletzt durch unsere Unternehmenshistorie mit blocher partners wissen wir, wie Räume entstehen und funktionieren. Diese in Sprache und Bild lebendig werden zu lassen, ist unser Selbstverständnis als Kommunikationsspezialisten im Bereich Immobilien und Bau.

Kommunikationsmaßnahmen zum 30-jährigen Bestehen von blocher partners